Nos Studios

Logement rural en Andalousie, Espagne

En réponse à la situation du Coronavirus, nous proposons désormais la Finca La Rana Verde en location complète. Avec deux studios indépendants et une chambre supplémentaire en suite, il est parfait pour jusqu'à six adultes et deux enfants. Chaque espace est indépendant mais proche des autres et la piscine et le jardin sont à votre usage exclusif.

Tous les logements et les installations seront nettoyés et désinfectés à fond avant votre arrivée et toutes les interactions avec nous se feront à distance.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et entretenir la piscine et le jardin mais sinon, nous vous laisserons en paix pour profiter de vos vacances!

Estudio Ana

Le studio Ana est idéal pour un séjour de détente dans la campagne andalouse. Simple mais confortable, il est parfait pour un couple seul ou avec un enfant. La piscine est à deux pas, la terrasse est très agréable pour se détendre et profiter du calme et de la tranquillité.

Estudio Paqui

Le Studio Paqui est parfait pour un couple avec ses deux terrasses ensoleillées et vue sur les montagnes et le village. Profitez de la piscine, promenez-vous au village pour des tapas et une boisson fraîche ou détendez-vous sur la terrasse et regardez le soleil se coucher!

El Cuartón

Ici, vous avez une chambre spacieuse et confortable avec salle de bains, parfaite pour un couple ou un couple avec un enfant ou deux amis. Ombragée par notre laurier, elle est à deux pas de la piscine et de la pergola confortable du jardin.

Installations et aux alentours

Il y a une grande piscine pour adultes et aussi une petite piscine qui est parfaite pour les tout-petits. La zone est clôturée pour plus de sécurité et il y a beaucoup d'espace avec des parasols et des chaises longues pour vous détendre et vous rafraîchir.

Dans le grand jardin, vous trouverez notre pergola ombragée qui est l'endroit idéal pour déjeuner ou dîner entre amis.

Chaque studio a un dossier d'information avec des suggestions d'endroits à visiter dans la région et des restaurants et bars locaux à essayer ainsi que des idées d'excursions d'une journée et des détails sur les festivals qui pourraient avoir lieu.

Le village n'est qu'à quelques minutes à pied et vous pouvez vous promener pour faire des courses et déguster une boisson fraîche ou des tapas ou peut-être dîner dans l'un des bars qui proposent des repas de grande valeur. La ville est à 10 minutes en voiture avec plus de bars et restaurants, banques et supermarchés et une grande piscine municipale.

Installations

  • Piscine
  • Jardin
  • Laverie
  • BBQ
  • Cartes et guide de voyage
  • Gare de train à proximité
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Parking gratuit

Besoin de renseignements? Nous joindre

+34 646691050 Lundi à vendredi de 9.00 H à 18.30 H

Our Accommodation

Rural Accommodation in the Serranía de Ronda

In response to the Coronavirus situation, we are now offering Finca La Rana Verde as a complete rental. With two self-catering studios and an additional en-suite bedroom, it is perfect for up to six adults and two children. Each space is independent but close to the others and the pool and garden are for your exclusive use.

All the accommodation and facilities will be thoroughly cleaned and disinfected before your arrival and all interaction with us will be from a safe distance.

We are on hand for advice and to maintain the pool and the garden but, otherwise, we will leave you in peace to enjoy your holiday!

Studio Ana

This spacious studio has a shaded patio area which is perfect for relaxing and enjoying a cool drink while enjoying the beautiful views. There is a living room/kitchen, full bathroom and comfortable bedroom with a double bed and space for a single bed or travel cot.

Studio Paqui

Studio Paqui is a cosy studio and perfect for a couple with its two sunny terraces and views of the mountains and the village. Enjoy the pool, go for a stroll to the village for a tapas and a cool drink or lounge on the terrace and watch the sun go down!

El Cuartón

Here you have a spacious, comfortable en-suite bedroom which is perfect for a couple or a couple with a child or two friends. Shaded by our beautiful bay tree, it is just a step away from the swimming pool and the comfortable pergola in the garden.

Facilities and Surroundings

There is both a large swimming pool for adults and a smaller pool which is perfect for toddlers. The area is fenced for safety and there is ample space for sunbathing with umbrellas and sun-loungers for you to relax and cool down.

In the large garden, you will find our shaded pergola which is the perfect spot to have a barbecue lunch or dinner with friends.

Each studio has an information pack with suggestions of places to visit in the area and local restaurants and bars to try out as well as some ideas for day trips and details of any festivals that might be taking place.

The village is just a short stroll away and you can wander to pick up some groceries and to enjoy a cool drink or a tapas or perhaps enjoy dinner in the one of the bars which offer great value meals. The town is a 10-minute drive away with more bars and restaurants, banks and supermarkets and a great municipal swimming pool.

General Facilities

  • Swimming pool
  • Garden
  • Laundry service
  • BBQ
  • Maps and guide books
  • Train station close by
  • Free WiFi
  • Free parking

Need help? Call us

+34 646691050 Monday to Friday 9.00am - 6.30pm

General Information

A deposit of 50% is required to secure the booking.

Cancellation Policy - Full refund if cancelled up to 14 days before arrival. No refund if cancelled within 14 days of arrival date.